Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 27 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 8 reviews

Services Rating

4.7

Based on 19 reviews

By Tom D N
8 months 2 weeks ago
The salesman that I had Matthew Turner, is the best. Full of information and not over pushy to achieve a sale. He's greeeeat!
Great experience in buying a car
By Super satisfied customer
8 months 2 weeks ago
Really helpful salesman and all others i spoke to including the sales manager
Fantastic Service
By loopy_lesley71
8 months 2 weeks ago
I was so happy with the service provided that both myself and my husband both purchased a car within a week of each other, would highly recommend RMB Toyota.
Friendly. Great service
By Caz62
9 months 1 day ago
Happy I ordered a brochure from the internet and so pleased with my car.
Fair, friendly service
By sarah31
9 months 6 days ago
Once again bought a car from RMB Toyota, impeccable service as ever
Excellent Service
By DarloSnapper
9 months 1 week ago
We only called into the showroom to make an enquiry about the possibility of buying a new car and ended up getting two. 1st class service from start to finish
Buying a Toyota aygo
By Claire Woolf
10 months 4 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to finish
Great service and great car
By Mitchmoo
11 months 2 weeks ago
The car and service were fantastic!
recall for air bags and window switch
By lynncarol
6 months 3 weeks ago
I was very happy
Great service
By SydH
8 months 2 weeks ago
The staff were good, collecting and delivering the vehicle, and the job was completed very efficiently with no hassle to myself
Brilliant service
By AVA a
8 months 3 weeks ago
First class sevice mathew kept me posted all the way very well done!!
By Annelie
8 months 3 weeks ago
Service excellent!
Warrenty
By AndrewS17
9 months 1 week ago
I thought my van had a five year warranty and when I took it to the dealer for a leaking steering rack I was fobbed off saying that was only covered for three years the van is a 64 platewith 45,000 miles.
By Lizzy 55
9 months 1 week ago
Excellent customer service. Car returned with work complete and lovely and clean. Thankyou.!!.
Great service
By Dinna
9 months 3 weeks ago
No problems with anything
Vehicle recall
By Highly satisfied
10 months 1 day ago
My vehicle was recalled by Toyota for petrol tank issues. The team booked it in and ordered the parts. They did a home collection at short notice as I had taken ill. It was returned the same day, looking brand new, cleaned inside and out. Everything ran so smoothly and they couldn't have been more helpful and friendly. Would certainly recommend Darlington Toyota for fast, friendly and efficient service. Thank you everyone.
By Raj Dassanayake
10 months 4 days ago
I have been a customer for over 10 years and happy with them
Very good service
By Patricia 22
10 months 1 week ago
I have no problem with Toyota this is my fifth Toyota car and I have been happy with them all they have never let me down

Pages