Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 33 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 8 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 25 reviews

By Tom D N
1 year 1 month ago
The salesman that I had Matthew Turner, is the best. Full of information and not over pushy to achieve a sale. He's greeeeat!
Great experience in buying a car
By Super satisfied customer
1 year 1 month ago
Really helpful salesman and all others i spoke to including the sales manager
Fantastic Service
By loopy_lesley71
1 year 1 month ago
I was so happy with the service provided that both myself and my husband both purchased a car within a week of each other, would highly recommend RMB Toyota.
Friendly. Great service
By Caz62
1 year 2 months ago
Happy I ordered a brochure from the internet and so pleased with my car.
Fair, friendly service
By sarah31
1 year 2 months ago
Once again bought a car from RMB Toyota, impeccable service as ever
Excellent Service
By DarloSnapper
1 year 2 months ago
We only called into the showroom to make an enquiry about the possibility of buying a new car and ended up getting two. 1st class service from start to finish
Buying a Toyota aygo
By Claire Woolf
1 year 4 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish
Great service and great car
By Mitchmoo
1 year 4 months ago
The car and service were fantastic!
Brilliant service
By Toyota Owner
5 days 23 hours ago
I used the service a week ago and wa very satisfied.
Great service and experience
By Walton J
2 weeks 4 days ago
My car was serviced before my driving holiday so wanted it fit for purpose. Staff fitted me in before the event.
Treat like a kIng
By Nicholson T
1 month 3 weeks ago
I was greeted by my name a looked after the moment I stepped into the premises
Excellent Service
By Wilkinson J
2 months 2 weeks ago
I recently changed my RAV4 for a hybrid model and had my Yaris serviced at RMB Darlington and enjoyed excellent service from all the staff involved at RMB
Best Toyota dealer in Co Durham
By Brown G
2 months 3 weeks ago
They go out of their way to keep customers happy.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Always received a first class service. Friendly helpful staff who always go the extra mile for their customers.
recall for air bags and window switch
By lynncarol
1 year 2 days ago
I was very happy
Great service
By SydH
1 year 1 month ago
The staff were good, collecting and delivering the vehicle, and the job was completed very efficiently with no hassle to myself
Brilliant service
By AVA a
1 year 1 month ago
First class sevice mathew kept me posted all the way very well done!!
By Annelie
1 year 1 month ago
Service excellent!

Pages