Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service Very helpful and friendly, professional staff. Amir was always available to help and assistance.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Ticket Event brought Gold standard service I was gave the team a challenge re colour and model and they came up with more - brilliant
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service Bought a new Yaris last week and we are delighted with the car. The sales rep Lee was very helpful as he was two years ago when we bought our first Yaris.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff helpful Had agreed to wait 5 months for delivery of my new RAV4 Hybrid. Staff very helpful at the order and kept me up to date with the car's progress. delivery was on time and handed over with lots of help and advice from the salesperson who carried out the transaction from the start.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant team , friendly and helpful Used this dealer for my new Rav 4 . Excellent service and deal . Highly recommend this venue for a car purchase , you can't lose
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I bought my car a month ago and the service was great I would recommend RMB Toyota to anyone
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely good service I've used Toyota now for years there never let me down
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Dealt with salesman Peter Derbyshire. He was extremely efficient and kept us up to speed at each stage of the purchase. Very pleasant young man also. Satisfied customer
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Recently bought a new Toyota Aygo and received excellent service. All staff from the receptionist to sales staff were courteous, friendly and efficient, particularly my sales representative. Wouldn't buy my car from anywhere else - it has to be Toyota and RMB Darlington.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent buying Popped in on chance and now we own a car that has ticked all our boxes and is giving us a great deal of pleasure
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy :) I just recently bought my Toyota Aygo and I was really happy with my service. I call the store for some advice and when I turned up I was offered a nice warm drink. The car was already there for a test drive, I didn't even ask (wow I thought) all was done in a few days. I collected my car 1 1/2 later and he's showed me everything. I love it. Thank you Mark :)
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service. I bought a car at this garage a couple of weeks ago and it was the only garage I genuinely felt welcomed at. I managed to get exactly what I was looking for, for an extremely reasonable and affordable price.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new car purchase it was a pleasure buying a new car for my son
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polite and helpful from start to finish. Answered all my questions.
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, receptive sales person who was not pushy, or pressurising I would thoroughly recommend RMB Toyota
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service once again So happy that we have continued to go back to Toyota. Excellent service
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient service I purchased a new car last week and the sales manager followed up the sale to ensure all was OK
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful experience Thank you to every one at RMB for making my recent Aygo puchase such a pleasant experience - especially Peter for your patience!
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful and easy to deal with The service I get from RMB is always very very good
Date published: 2015-09-25
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006847-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 257.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I love the service I get from Toyota, My car is always ready when it is supposed to be and comes back in a much better state than when I left it. I look forward to being with Toyota for years.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient service Always keep you aware when service is required
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st class job done always use rmb for all my motoring needs. the technicians always explain clearly what is being done and what cost i will be looking at. very plesant desk staff.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good customer service Had my car serviced last week, I was taken to a shopping centre and picked back up when my car was ready
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service These guys are great had a RAV4 for many years and always serviced here never let me down
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service but rip off for sat nav map update. Went elsewhere to Toyota dealer and got a reasonable price. overall OK
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. It's a pleasure to take your car into garage.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good service I always go to RMB Darlington as they treat me with respect and listen to what I have to say
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have always received great service. Very satisfied with admin and mechanical staff
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly excellent service , I thoroughly recommend RMB .
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Had no issues, great service
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great efficient service I used my Toyota dealer for my service last it was my first one very impressed with service given
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from professional good quality service Highly recommend RMB for service and mot they even clean you car.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Darlington Everything done to plan. Everyone welcomed us within the dealership and it made us feel like valued customers.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Toyota establishment Excellent service, courteous staff, workmanship second to none, and the car is always handed over in immaculate condition. On this last occasion, I said I would wait for my car as it was only to take 1 hour 30 minutes, then realised I had forgotten my reading glasses, I mentioned it to a member of the staff and they searched the show room until they came up with a pair of glasses I could borrow to read the newspaper. That is the type of treatment you can expect form my Toyota establishment.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service and mot All ok and the work and customer service was very good
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD AFTER SALES CUSTOMER CARE CAR SERVICED MAY 10/10 for ALL STAFF MADE VIST ENJOYABLE
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always helpful
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Always great service
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly and professional Generally one of the best garages I have dealt with in 30 years of motoring. Staff are courteous and service is generally prompt and efficient. I would be happy to use them again.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best service from all at Darlo Toyota Excellent service with pickup from home and return later after service.Sympathetic consideration of our present circumstances. What more can one ask for.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gREAT STUFF - WELL HAPPY VERY HAPPY WITH SERVICE - COLLECTION SPOT ON - rOGER AND LEWIS TOP EMPLOYEES
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great waisted no time in doing the job
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service The sevice was great
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service I really appreciated the dealer arranging a lift to the station at short notice so I could get to work on time. My driver was one of the apprentices, and it was good to hear that RMB Toyota is a good employer.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greate service Prompt service
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service, very helpful staff. Warranty repair and MOT
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional yet friendly Recently had a service and MOT, the whole experience was hassle free, from booking through to the follow up call after the work was carried out. The whole team at Darlington are Professional yet friendly. Thank you, see you again next year.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Expensive service Verry good
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant first service What a great team kept me in the loop all the time they always go the extra mile
Date published: 2017-02-16
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006847-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 128.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT