Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD AFTER SALES CUSTOMER CARE Always made very welcome at RMB. Have been customers about 9 - 10 years now. because ALL the staff make your visit enjoyable and friendly at RMB.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent salesman Steve Daley was very helpful, friendly and informative, but I did not feel pressured at any time. I am delighted with my new car and thanks to Steve and the team for their help.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Aygo I have recently purchased my new Aygo and every part of the process was made easy by Graeme and the rest of the team.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor communication I bought a new car which was delivered several weeks late. During the delay none of the promised contact was made whether by email and phone with explanations being that messages had been left on an answerphone I don't even have.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and professional Buying a new Aygo was a pleasure. No pressure sales. Friendly salesman Graeme sorted everything out quickly and gave us the best deal I could push for. Highly recommended! See Graeme at Toyota Darlington!!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good experience The team at the dealership were friendly, helpful and very patient, can't fault them. Jen went the extra mile and got everything just as I wanted it when I picked up my car, perfect!
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from new car Bought new aygo very happy with service i received before and after purchase satisfied customer
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service Very helpful and friendly, professional staff. Amir was always available to help and assistance.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Ticket Event brought Gold standard service I was gave the team a challenge re colour and model and they came up with more - brilliant
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service Bought a new Yaris last week and we are delighted with the car. The sales rep Lee was very helpful as he was two years ago when we bought our first Yaris.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff helpful Had agreed to wait 5 months for delivery of my new RAV4 Hybrid. Staff very helpful at the order and kept me up to date with the car's progress. delivery was on time and handed over with lots of help and advice from the salesperson who carried out the transaction from the start.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant team , friendly and helpful Used this dealer for my new Rav 4 . Excellent service and deal . Highly recommend this venue for a car purchase , you can't lose
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I bought my car a month ago and the service was great I would recommend RMB Toyota to anyone
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely good service I've used Toyota now for years there never let me down
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Dealt with salesman Peter Derbyshire. He was extremely efficient and kept us up to speed at each stage of the purchase. Very pleasant young man also. Satisfied customer
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Recently bought a new Toyota Aygo and received excellent service. All staff from the receptionist to sales staff were courteous, friendly and efficient, particularly my sales representative. Wouldn't buy my car from anywhere else - it has to be Toyota and RMB Darlington.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent buying Popped in on chance and now we own a car that has ticked all our boxes and is giving us a great deal of pleasure
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy :) I just recently bought my Toyota Aygo and I was really happy with my service. I call the store for some advice and when I turned up I was offered a nice warm drink. The car was already there for a test drive, I didn't even ask (wow I thought) all was done in a few days. I collected my car 1 1/2 later and he's showed me everything. I love it. Thank you Mark :)
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service. I bought a car at this garage a couple of weeks ago and it was the only garage I genuinely felt welcomed at. I managed to get exactly what I was looking for, for an extremely reasonable and affordable price.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new car purchase it was a pleasure buying a new car for my son
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polite and helpful from start to finish. Answered all my questions.
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, receptive sales person who was not pushy, or pressurising I would thoroughly recommend RMB Toyota
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service once again So happy that we have continued to go back to Toyota. Excellent service
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient service I purchased a new car last week and the sales manager followed up the sale to ensure all was OK
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful experience Thank you to every one at RMB for making my recent Aygo puchase such a pleasant experience - especially Peter for your patience!
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful and easy to deal with The service I get from RMB is always very very good
Date published: 2015-09-25
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006847-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 198.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been a customer for over 10 years and happy with them
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service I have no problem with Toyota this is my fifth Toyota car and I have been happy with them all they have never let me down
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Bought my vehicle here had its mot here had its service here always made to feel welcome and the jobs done wright
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service My car had to be recalled for a new airbag and the service from the staff was first class. Very friendly, approachable and quick service. They even cleaned my car too which was an added bonus.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and proactive customer service Regardless of the issue they give you expert advice and offer you the options
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As ever excellent service Nothing is ever any trouble and polite and helpful service from all members of staff
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Really enjoyed waiting for the car to be serviced, great coffee, pleasant staff and the carcame back valeted. Well done RMB darlington
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service, They cleaned my car inside and out and I was given good advice
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Very obliging and appreciative of their collection and delivery service.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and consistent service Always a pleasure to put your car in the hands of professional and pleasant people.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing staff Whenever I go to Toyota or call the dealership I am greeting with amazing friendly staff who go out of their way to help
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wheel changing. Rmb could learn from Grand Prix how to change a wheel quickly!
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I love the service I get from Toyota, My car is always ready when it is supposed to be and comes back in a much better state than when I left it. I look forward to being with Toyota for years.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient service Always keep you aware when service is required
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st class job done always use rmb for all my motoring needs. the technicians always explain clearly what is being done and what cost i will be looking at. very plesant desk staff.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good customer service Had my car serviced last week, I was taken to a shopping centre and picked back up when my car was ready
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service These guys are great had a RAV4 for many years and always serviced here never let me down
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service but rip off for sat nav map update. Went elsewhere to Toyota dealer and got a reasonable price. overall OK
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. It's a pleasure to take your car into garage.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good service I always go to RMB Darlington as they treat me with respect and listen to what I have to say
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have always received great service. Very satisfied with admin and mechanical staff
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly excellent service , I thoroughly recommend RMB .
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Had no issues, great service
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great efficient service I used my Toyota dealer for my service last it was my first one very impressed with service given
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from professional good quality service Highly recommend RMB for service and mot they even clean you car.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Darlington Everything done to plan. Everyone welcomed us within the dealership and it made us feel like valued customers.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Toyota establishment Excellent service, courteous staff, workmanship second to none, and the car is always handed over in immaculate condition. On this last occasion, I said I would wait for my car as it was only to take 1 hour 30 minutes, then realised I had forgotten my reading glasses, I mentioned it to a member of the staff and they searched the show room until they came up with a pair of glasses I could borrow to read the newspaper. That is the type of treatment you can expect form my Toyota establishment.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service and mot All ok and the work and customer service was very good
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD AFTER SALES CUSTOMER CARE CAR SERVICED MAY 10/10 for ALL STAFF MADE VIST ENJOYABLE
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always helpful
Date published: 2017-05-20
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006847-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 129.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT