Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD AFTER SALES CUSTOMER CARE Always made very welcome at RMB. Have been customers about 9 - 10 years now. because ALL the staff make your visit enjoyable and friendly at RMB.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent salesman Steve Daley was very helpful, friendly and informative, but I did not feel pressured at any time. I am delighted with my new car and thanks to Steve and the team for their help.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Aygo I have recently purchased my new Aygo and every part of the process was made easy by Graeme and the rest of the team.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor communication I bought a new car which was delivered several weeks late. During the delay none of the promised contact was made whether by email and phone with explanations being that messages had been left on an answerphone I don't even have.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and professional Buying a new Aygo was a pleasure. No pressure sales. Friendly salesman Graeme sorted everything out quickly and gave us the best deal I could push for. Highly recommended! See Graeme at Toyota Darlington!!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good experience The team at the dealership were friendly, helpful and very patient, can't fault them. Jen went the extra mile and got everything just as I wanted it when I picked up my car, perfect!
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from new car Bought new aygo very happy with service i received before and after purchase satisfied customer
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service Very helpful and friendly, professional staff. Amir was always available to help and assistance.
Date published: 2016-10-09
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006847-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good service I always go to RMB Darlington as they treat me with respect and listen to what I have to say
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have always received great service. Very satisfied with admin and mechanical staff
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly excellent service , I thoroughly recommend RMB .
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Had no issues, great service
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great efficient service I used my Toyota dealer for my service last it was my first one very impressed with service given
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from professional good quality service Highly recommend RMB for service and mot they even clean you car.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Darlington Everything done to plan. Everyone welcomed us within the dealership and it made us feel like valued customers.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Toyota establishment Excellent service, courteous staff, workmanship second to none, and the car is always handed over in immaculate condition. On this last occasion, I said I would wait for my car as it was only to take 1 hour 30 minutes, then realised I had forgotten my reading glasses, I mentioned it to a member of the staff and they searched the show room until they came up with a pair of glasses I could borrow to read the newspaper. That is the type of treatment you can expect form my Toyota establishment.
Date published: 2017-06-08
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006847-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT