Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor communication I bought a new car which was delivered several weeks late. During the delay none of the promised contact was made whether by email and phone with explanations being that messages had been left on an answerphone I don't even have.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and professional Buying a new Aygo was a pleasure. No pressure sales. Friendly salesman Graeme sorted everything out quickly and gave us the best deal I could push for. Highly recommended! See Graeme at Toyota Darlington!!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good experience The team at the dealership were friendly, helpful and very patient, can't fault them. Jen went the extra mile and got everything just as I wanted it when I picked up my car, perfect!
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from new car Bought new aygo very happy with service i received before and after purchase satisfied customer
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service Very helpful and friendly, professional staff. Amir was always available to help and assistance.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Ticket Event brought Gold standard service I was gave the team a challenge re colour and model and they came up with more - brilliant
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service Bought a new Yaris last week and we are delighted with the car. The sales rep Lee was very helpful as he was two years ago when we bought our first Yaris.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff helpful Had agreed to wait 5 months for delivery of my new RAV4 Hybrid. Staff very helpful at the order and kept me up to date with the car's progress. delivery was on time and handed over with lots of help and advice from the salesperson who carried out the transaction from the start.
Date published: 2016-07-27
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006847-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Darlington Everything done to plan. Everyone welcomed us within the dealership and it made us feel like valued customers.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Toyota establishment Excellent service, courteous staff, workmanship second to none, and the car is always handed over in immaculate condition. On this last occasion, I said I would wait for my car as it was only to take 1 hour 30 minutes, then realised I had forgotten my reading glasses, I mentioned it to a member of the staff and they searched the show room until they came up with a pair of glasses I could borrow to read the newspaper. That is the type of treatment you can expect form my Toyota establishment.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service and mot All ok and the work and customer service was very good
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD AFTER SALES CUSTOMER CARE CAR SERVICED MAY 10/10 for ALL STAFF MADE VIST ENJOYABLE
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always helpful
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Always great service
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly and professional Generally one of the best garages I have dealt with in 30 years of motoring. Staff are courteous and service is generally prompt and efficient. I would be happy to use them again.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best service from all at Darlo Toyota Excellent service with pickup from home and return later after service.Sympathetic consideration of our present circumstances. What more can one ask for.
Date published: 2017-04-04
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006847-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT