Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The salesman that I had Matthew Turner, is the best. Full of information and not over pushy to achieve a sale. He's greeeeat!
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience in buying a car Really helpful salesman and all others i spoke to including the sales manager
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service I was so happy with the service provided that both myself and my husband both purchased a car within a week of each other, would highly recommend RMB Toyota.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly. Great service Happy I ordered a brochure from the internet and so pleased with my car.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fair, friendly service Once again bought a car from RMB Toyota, impeccable service as ever
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service We only called into the showroom to make an enquiry about the possibility of buying a new car and ended up getting two. 1st class service from start to finish
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying a Toyota aygo Excellent service from start to finish
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and great car The car and service were fantastic!
Date published: 2018-01-03
  • y_2018, m_5, d_27, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006847-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 290.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recall for air bags and window switch I was very happy
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The staff were good, collecting and delivering the vehicle, and the job was completed very efficiently with no hassle to myself
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service First class sevice mathew kept me posted all the way very well done!!
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service excellent!
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Warrenty I thought my van had a five year warranty and when I took it to the dealer for a leaking steering rack I was fobbed off saying that was only covered for three years the van is a 64 platewith 45,000 miles.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service. Car returned with work complete and lovely and clean. Thankyou.!!.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service No problems with anything
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vehicle recall My vehicle was recalled by Toyota for petrol tank issues. The team booked it in and ordered the parts. They did a home collection at short notice as I had taken ill. It was returned the same day, looking brand new, cleaned inside and out. Everything ran so smoothly and they couldn't have been more helpful and friendly. Would certainly recommend Darlington Toyota for fast, friendly and efficient service. Thank you everyone.
Date published: 2018-02-20
  • y_2018, m_5, d_27, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006847-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 162.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT