Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying a Toyota aygo Excellent service from start to finish
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and great car The car and service were fantastic!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD AFTER SALES CUSTOMER CARE Always made very welcome at RMB. Have been customers about 9 - 10 years now. because ALL the staff make your visit enjoyable and friendly at RMB.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent salesman Steve Daley was very helpful, friendly and informative, but I did not feel pressured at any time. I am delighted with my new car and thanks to Steve and the team for their help.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Aygo I have recently purchased my new Aygo and every part of the process was made easy by Graeme and the rest of the team.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor communication I bought a new car which was delivered several weeks late. During the delay none of the promised contact was made whether by email and phone with explanations being that messages had been left on an answerphone I don't even have.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and professional Buying a new Aygo was a pleasure. No pressure sales. Friendly salesman Graeme sorted everything out quickly and gave us the best deal I could push for. Highly recommended! See Graeme at Toyota Darlington!!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good experience The team at the dealership were friendly, helpful and very patient, can't fault them. Jen went the extra mile and got everything just as I wanted it when I picked up my car, perfect!
Date published: 2017-02-03
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006847-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 197.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vehicle recall My vehicle was recalled by Toyota for petrol tank issues. The team booked it in and ordered the parts. They did a home collection at short notice as I had taken ill. It was returned the same day, looking brand new, cleaned inside and out. Everything ran so smoothly and they couldn't have been more helpful and friendly. Would certainly recommend Darlington Toyota for fast, friendly and efficient service. Thank you everyone.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been a customer for over 10 years and happy with them
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service I have no problem with Toyota this is my fifth Toyota car and I have been happy with them all they have never let me down
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Bought my vehicle here had its mot here had its service here always made to feel welcome and the jobs done wright
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service My car had to be recalled for a new airbag and the service from the staff was first class. Very friendly, approachable and quick service. They even cleaned my car too which was an added bonus.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and proactive customer service Regardless of the issue they give you expert advice and offer you the options
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As ever excellent service Nothing is ever any trouble and polite and helpful service from all members of staff
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Really enjoyed waiting for the car to be serviced, great coffee, pleasant staff and the carcame back valeted. Well done RMB darlington
Date published: 2018-01-12
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_98
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006847-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 150.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT