Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD AFTER SALES CUSTOMER CARE Always made very welcome at RMB. Have been customers about 9 - 10 years now. because ALL the staff make your visit enjoyable and friendly at RMB.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent salesman Steve Daley was very helpful, friendly and informative, but I did not feel pressured at any time. I am delighted with my new car and thanks to Steve and the team for their help.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Aygo I have recently purchased my new Aygo and every part of the process was made easy by Graeme and the rest of the team.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor communication I bought a new car which was delivered several weeks late. During the delay none of the promised contact was made whether by email and phone with explanations being that messages had been left on an answerphone I don't even have.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and professional Buying a new Aygo was a pleasure. No pressure sales. Friendly salesman Graeme sorted everything out quickly and gave us the best deal I could push for. Highly recommended! See Graeme at Toyota Darlington!!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good experience The team at the dealership were friendly, helpful and very patient, can't fault them. Jen went the extra mile and got everything just as I wanted it when I picked up my car, perfect!
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from new car Bought new aygo very happy with service i received before and after purchase satisfied customer
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service Very helpful and friendly, professional staff. Amir was always available to help and assistance.
Date published: 2016-10-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006847-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and consistent service Always a pleasure to put your car in the hands of professional and pleasant people.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing staff Whenever I go to Toyota or call the dealership I am greeting with amazing friendly staff who go out of their way to help
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wheel changing. Rmb could learn from Grand Prix how to change a wheel quickly!
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I love the service I get from Toyota, My car is always ready when it is supposed to be and comes back in a much better state than when I left it. I look forward to being with Toyota for years.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient service Always keep you aware when service is required
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st class job done always use rmb for all my motoring needs. the technicians always explain clearly what is being done and what cost i will be looking at. very plesant desk staff.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good customer service Had my car serviced last week, I was taken to a shopping centre and picked back up when my car was ready
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service These guys are great had a RAV4 for many years and always serviced here never let me down
Date published: 2017-09-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_92
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006847-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT